Awards

For more than 40 years of its operation OJSC “AGAT – Control Systems” and its employees won numerous state awards of the USSR and Republic of Belarus.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

For contribution to creation of special technology, UE “NIISA” was conferred the Order of the Red Banner of Labour pursuant to the Decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR of 21 October 1983.

For contribution to creation of special technology, UE “NIISA” was conferred the Order of the Red Banner of Labour pursuant to the Decree of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR of 21 October 1983.

The company is the winner of the Prize of the government of the Republic of Belarus in the field of quality in 2002 and 2005.

In 2003, the workers of UE “NIISA” received a diploma of the Standardization, Metrology and Certification Committee at the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus for production of high-quality and competitive goods.

The personnel of the company won the 1st award of Belarusian Ministry of Industry for the quality achievements, development and implementation of efficient production management systems and techniques in accordance with ISO 9000 international standard.

In February 2005, the President of the Republic of Belarus presented his thanks to the workers of UE “NIISA” for development and manufacturing application of the automated special-purpose communications point.

In 2009 UE “NIISA” won numerous prizes and awards:

– Certificate of Merit of the Council of Minister of the Republic of Belarus for great contribution into development and production assimilation of automated command posts, control centers, complexes of automation equipment, modernized radars, data encryption devices for the Armed Forces of the Republic of Belarus;

– Certificate of Merit of the National Academy of Sciences of Belarus for great contribution into development of effective cooperation with the Academy in joint implementation of scientific and technical projects and programs, and promotion of results of scientific researches into industrial production, as well as in connection with 40 years of existence of the company.

For successful development and production of new equipment not yielding to best foreign samples and even superior to them according to certain major indicators numerous scientists, workers and managers received state awards and honorary titles, among them:

–  149 employees were decorated with orders of the USSR;

–  6 employees were decorated with orders of the Republic of Belarus;

–   190 employees were decorated with medals of the USSR;

–   34 employees were decorated with medals of the Republic of Belarus;

–   the President of the Republic of Belarus presented his thanks to 1 employee;

–   10 employees became winners of the State Prize of the USSR;

–   6 employees became winners of the State Prize of the Republic of Belarus;

–   3 employees became winners of the Leninist Komsomol Prize;

–   79 employees won the Prize in Science and Engineering of the Ministry of Industry of the Republic of Belarus;

–   92 employees won the Prize in Science and Engineering of the State Military and Industrial Committee of the Republic of Belarus;

– the Prime Minister of the Republic of Belarus presented his thanks to 3 employees;

– 8 employees were decorated with the Certificate of Merit of the Council of Ministers of the Republic of Belarus;

–     the title “Honorary Signaler of the USSR” conferred to 15 employees;

–   the title “Honored Industrial Worker of the Republic of Belarus” was conferred to 3 employees.

In 2011 Yuri Mosienko, Director of AGAT, was decorated with the badge of honor “Honorary Military Signaller”.

International recognition of OJSC “AGAT – Control Systems” is certified by numerous international prizes and awards for quality, commercial prestige and competitive ability.

Annual Golden Prize of the Trade Leaders’ Club (Madrid):

–    1998 – International Prize “For Commercial Prestige”;

–    2000 – Golden Prize “For Commercial Prestige” – New Millennium Prize;

–    2001 – Golden European Prize Золотой – New Millennium Quality Award and International Award for Commercial Prestige.

1999 – Commercial Prize “EUROPEAN ARCH” adjudged by OFFICE International Publishing House for superiority, quality, invaluable contribution into the world business, high position and qualification, trade relations development and achievements in major business spheres: development of control systems for air traffic, road and rail transports, power engineering, information and reference systems, communication and data transmission systems.

2000 – Crystal Nike Honorary Prize adjudged by the Coordination Committee of “Partnership for Progress” International Program. Nicolay Azamatov, General Director of AGAT State Research and Production Association, was awarded the title of General Manager-2000 with the Diploma and Golden Medal.

2000 and 2001 – International Award “ERTSMAKER-XXI” in the nomination “For sustained economic development in the context of post-crisis economy” adjudged by ERTSMAKER-XXI Organizing Committee (Malta). Nicolay Azamatov, General Director of AGAT Association got personal awards: Crystal Knight “Ertsmaker-XXI” and golden lapel badge in the nomination “For the managerial will”.

2000 – Platinum Prize for superiority, business prestige, distinguished service and devotion to traditions awarded at New York Quality Summit.

2001 – Golden medal for high quality, competitive power, successful implementation of new projects, strength and dynamics conferred by the French Industry Promotion Association (Paris).

2008 – Laureate of “Golden Jaguar” International Award with diploma for impeccable business reputation and high quality of products and services.

Награды

За более чем сорокалетний период предприятие и его сотрудники удостоены многих государственных наград СССР и Республики Беларусь.

За заслуги в создании средств специальной техники Указом Президиума Верховного Совета СССР от 21 октября 1983 года УП «НИИСА» награждено Орденом Трудового Красного Знамени.

За создание и внедрение в производство автоматизированного пункта связи специального назначения коллективу УП «НИИСА» в феврале 2005 года объявлена благодарность Президента Республики Беларусь.

Организация является лауреатом премии Правительства Республики Беларусь в области качества за 2002 и 2005 годы.

В 2003 году УП «НИИСА» награжден почетной грамотой Комитета по стандартизации, метрологии и сертификации при Совете Министров Республики Беларусь за выпуск высококачественной и конкурентоспособной продукции.

Коллектив организации также стал Лауреатом 1-ой премии Министерства промышленности РБ за достижения в области качества, создание и внедрение систем и высокоэффективных методов управления производством в соответствии с требованиями и положениями международных стандартов ISO серии 9000.

В 2009 году УП «НИИСА» было награждено:

– Почетной грамотой Совета министров Республики Беларусь за значительный вклад в создание и освоение в производстве автоматизированных командных пунктов, пунктов управления, комплексов средств автоматизации, модернизированных радиолокационных станций, средств шифрования информации для Вооруженных сил Республики Беларусь;

– Почетной грамотой Национальной академии наук Беларуси за большой вклад в развитие плодотворного сотрудничества с НАН Беларуси по совместной реализации научно-технических программ и проектов, содействие укреплению в производство итогов научных исследований и в связи с 40-летием со дня основания.

За успехи в разработке и производстве новой техники, не уступающей по своим тактико-техническим характеристикам лучшим зарубежным образцам, а по ряду основных показателей и превосходящих их, многие ученые, инженеры, рабочие, руководители награждены правительственными наградами, удостоены почетных званий, в том числе:

–    орденами СССР награждены 149 человек;

–    орденами Республики Беларусь награждены 4 человека;

–    медалями СССР награждены 190 человек;

–    медалями Республики Беларусь награждены 27 человек;

–    благодарность Президента Республики Беларусь объявлена 1 человеку;

–   лауреатами Государственной премии СССР стали 10 сотрудников организации;

–   лауреатами Государственной премии Республики Беларусь стали 6 сотрудников организации;

–   лауреатами премии Ленинского комсомола стали 3 сотрудника;

–   лауреатами премии Министерства промышленности Республики Беларусь в области науки и техники являются 79 сотрудника;

–   лауреатами премии Государственного военно-промышленного комитета Республики Беларусь в области науки и техники являются 92 сотрудника;

–   благодарности Премьер-министра Республики Беларусь удостоены 3 сотрудника;

–   Почетной грамотой Совета министров Республики Беларусь награждены 8 сотрудников;

–   звание «Почетный радист СССР» присвоено 15-ти сотрудникам;

–   звание «Заслуженный работник промышленности Республики Беларусь» присвоено 3-м сотрудникам.

В начале 2011 года директор ОАО «АГАТ-системы управления» Мосиенко Юрий Иванович награжден знаком «Пачэсны ваенны сувязiст».

Сотрудники организации также неоднократно награждались Почетной грамотой Государственного военно-промышленного комитета Республики Беларусь за многолетний труд и весомый вклад в разработку военной техники.

Международным признанием деятельности предприятия является присуждение различных международных призов и наград за качество, коммерческий престиж и конкурентоспособность.

Ежегодный Золотой приз Клуба лидеров торговли (Мадрид):

– 1998 год – Международный Приз «За коммерческий престиж»;
– 2000 год – Золотой Приз «За коммерческий престиж» – Приз нового тысячелетия;
– 2001 год – Золотой Приз Европы – Приз нового тысячелетия «За качество» (New Millennium Award) и Международный Приз «За коммерческий престиж» (International Award for commercial prestige).

1999 год – коммерческий приз «АРКА ЕВРОПЫ», присужденный Международным издательством ОФИС за превосходство и качество, за неоценимый вклад в мировой бизнес, за высокую позицию и профессионализм, за развитие торговых отношений и заслуги в области основных видов деятельности: создание систем управления воздушным движением, автомобильным и железнодорожным транспортом, энергетикой, информационных и информационно- справочных систем, систем связи и передачи данных.

2000 год – почетный Приз Хрустальная Ника (Crystal Nike), присужденный Координационным Комитетом Международной Программы «Партнерство ради прогресса», генеральному директору ГНПО «Агат» Азаматову Н.И. присвоено звание Директор года (General Manager-2000) с вручением Диплома и Золотой Медали.

2000 и 2001 годы – международная награда «Эртсмейкер-ХХI» в номинации «За стабильность экономического развития в условиях посткризисной экономики», присужденная предприятию организационным комитетом программы «Эртсмейкер-ХХI» (Мальта), генеральному директору ГНПО «Агат» Азаматову Н.И. вручены  персональные награды: хрустальный рыцарь «Эртсмейкер-ХХI» и золотой нагрудный знак в номинации «За проявленную волю на посту руководителя».

2000 год – Платиновый Приз за превосходство и деловой престиж, за безупречный сервис и соблюдение традиций, врученный на Встрече по Качеству в Нью-Йорке.

2001 – Золотая медаль за высокое качество и конкурентоспособность товаров, успешную реализацию новых проектов, устойчивость и динамику предприятия, присужденная Ассоциацией содействия промышленности Франции (Париж).

2008 год – звание лауреата международной награды «Золотой ягуар» с вручением диплома за безупречную репутацию в бизнесе и высокое качество продукции и услуг.